Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Milky Way warned.

Go down 
+4
Obl!v!on
Lost*EDi
Shell
ParaPeet
8 posters
AuthorMessage
ParaPeet
Admin

Milky Way warned. Empty
PostSubject: Milky Way warned.   Milky Way warned. EmptyFri Jun 19, 2009 2:42 pm

Milky Way this is your final warning. You have been showing really stupid behaviour. You have kicked me after a scrim before because you lost and cried like a little girl. You keep bragging and bragging about how pro you are supposed to be, and you want to kick ari out of qD because he supposely isn't good enough. Because qD is "to win", but if that was really the case then maybe you should leave qD too.
Well this part was just personal. :) Now the next thing. You were tag stealing even though other people have been tag stealing and have been warned a lot of times. On top of that you were starting to talk like a total noob with that nickname, to make the clan look bad even though it kinda only showed how much of a noob YOU really are. Ironicly you also had the nickname noob so at last least part of the name did fit you.
And stealing out of all tags... you steal the tag of a clan 2 of the 3 leaders of Lost are in. Well done. If I see you do one more thing that isn't appropriate I will kick you out of Lost.

Pz

Milky Way warned. Milkyway
Back to top Go down
Shell
Admin

Milky Way warned. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Milky Way warned.   Milky Way warned. EmptySat Jun 20, 2009 3:19 am

Erm was this to do with Xen or Lost, just ur ss is of Xen...

But anyway yeh it is an offence and we don't want you to do it. Particularly skillwise when you are most probably putting that player to shame.
Back to top Go down
Lost*EDi

Milky Way warned. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Milky Way warned.   Milky Way warned. EmptySat Jun 20, 2009 3:45 pm